W2: Community Media Arts Vancouver BC

W2 Contact Info

W2 Media Cafe and admin offices are now located in our permanent facilities in the Woodward's heritage building.

 

W2 Media Cafe and offices

#250-111 W Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B 1H4

Office phone: 604-689-9896

Office fax: 604-689-5040

 

General inquiries and programming proposals: info@creativetechnology.org

Event Booking Info and Online Requests 

Please note: Our programming at W2 Storyeum is complete. W2 is no longer managing the former Storeyum as a venue.

 

 

Contacts:

Eugene Boulanger - Programming Assistant - eugene@creativetechnology.org

Jen Castro - W2 Events Coordinator - events@creativetechnology.org

Irwin Oostindie - Executive Director - irwin@creativetechnology.org

Lianne Payne - Administrative Director - lianne@creativetechnology.org

Letterpress Studio - letterpress@creativetechnology.org

Volunteering - volunteer@creativetechnology.org

 

2011/12 Board of Directors

Sean Cranbury

Heiko Decosas

Dethe Elza

Jeff Herrera

Holly Page

Jen Pearson

Jenni Rempel (S.F.S.S. Liaison)

Lani Russwurm

Sarah Shamash

April Smith

Hazen Sise

Magnus Thyvold

Subscribe to our newsletter 

Search

W2 on Twitter

Follow us: @W2Woodwards

    More...

    FACEBOOK PAGE

    Join our Facebook Page Join Us on Facebook


    Bookmark and Share

    Groups

    © 2014   Created by W2 Woodwards.

    Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service